Map Data
Map data ©2019 AfriGIS (Pty) Ltd, Google
Map Data Map data ©2019 AfriGIS (Pty) Ltd, Google
Map data ©2019 AfriGIS (Pty) Ltd, Google
Map
Satellite
100 m 

VeriClaim Support Centre

Telephone: 086 183 7425

Telephone: 012 683 0360

Fax: 086 677 8091

Email:
info@vericlaim.co.za

Email your Regional Consultant for more information
info@vericlaim.co.za

Physical Address:
Crossway Office Park
Building 2
240 Lenchen Ave (cnr Jean)
Centurion
0157

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 12020
Centurion
Pretoria 
South Africa

consultants

  • Adelia Bingham

    Contact number: 082 783 7883
    Email address: adeliab@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: Vaal Traingle / Jhb South / Klerksdorp / Potchefstroom
    Select
  • Bronwyn Smith

    Contact number: 083 369 2215
    Email address: bronwyns@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: East Rand / Secunda
    Select
  • Christell Greyling

    Contact number: 084 824 4302
    Email address: christellg@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: Pretoria East / Nelspruit / Mpumalanga
    Select
  • Franceska Tanner

    Contact number: 082 458 9584
    Email address: franceskat@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: Jhb North / Rustenburg
    Select
  • Lizelle Cronje

    Contact number: 082 889 7595
    Email address: lizellec@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: Johannesburg Central / West Rand
    Select
  • Deborah Saxton

    Contact number: 082 901 5943
    Email address: deborahs@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: Cape Town North / Stellenbosch / Boland
    Select
  • Mandi Faiers

    Contact number: 082 806 6661
    Email address: mandi@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: PE / EL
    Select
  • Riaan Dippenaar

    Contact number: 072 827 7783
    Email address: riaand@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: Consultant - Garden Route /Cape central
    Select
  • Sharon Smith

    Contact number: 082 887 9644
    Email address: sharon@spesnet.co.za
    Regions:
    Select
  • Hesta du Plessis

    Contact number: 076 308 2090
    Email address: hestadp@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: Free State / Northern Cape
    Select
  • Karen Chetty

    Contact number: 082 567 4457
    Email address: karenc@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: Durban Central / South Coast / Richards Bay
    Select
  • Sasha Lortan

    Contact number: 082 609 0555
    Email address: sashal@medicharge.co.za
    Regions: Mainline / Newcastle / Ladismith
    Select
  • Preshen Saikoolal

    Contact number: 064 634 1215
    Email address: preshens@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: Cape Town Southern Suburbs / Vredenburg
    Select