Contact Us

Email us with a query

VeriClaim Support Centre

Telephone: 086 183 7425

Telephone: 012 683 0360

Fax: 086 677 8091

Email:
info@vericlaim.co.za

Email your Regional Consultant for more information
info@spesnet.co.za

Physical Address:
Crossway Office Park
Building 2
240 Lenchen Ave (cnr Jean)
Centurion
0157

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 12020
Centurion
Pretoria 
South Africa


consultants

  • Adele Massyn

    Contact number: 076 911 2211
    Email address: adelem@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: Jhb and West Rand / Secunda
    Select
  • Adelia Bingham

    Contact number: 082 783 7883
    Email address: adeliab@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: East Rand / Potchefstroom / Vaal
    Select
  • Colleen Swart

    Contact number: 082 554 8028
    Email address: colleen@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: Pta East / Nelspruit
    Select
  • Deborah Saxton

    Contact number: 082 901 5943
    Email address: deborahs@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: Cape Town North / Stellenbosch / Boland
    Select
  • Franceska Tanner

    Contact number: 082 458 9584
    Email address: franceskat@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: Jhb North / Rustenburg
    Select
  • Judith vd Walt

    Contact number: 082 887 8291
    Email address: judith@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: Pta North, West, Centr / Middelburg / Polokwane
    Select
  • Mandi Faiers

    Contact number: 082 806 6661
    Email address: mandi@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: PE / EL
    Select
  • Niki Torrance

    Contact number: 082 787 9124
    Email address: niki@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: KZN South / Richards Bay
    Select
  • Sue Ross-Smith

    Contact number: 082 567 4474
    Email address: suer@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: KZN North/Pietermaritzburg
    Select
  • Riaan Dippenaar

    Contact number: 072 827 7783
    Email address: riaand@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: Consultant - Garden Route /Cape central
    Select
  • Cape South

    Contact number: 082 887 9644
    Email address: sharon@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: Consultant - Cape town South
    Select
  • Sharon Smith

    Contact number: 082 887 9644
    Email address: sharon@spesnet.co.za
    Regions:
    Select
  • Ruan Immelman

    Contact number: 060 571 4835
    Email address: ruani@spesnet.co.za
    Regions: Free State
    Select